You can either sign up using a social media account (Google or Facebook) or your email address. Fill in all the required fields and validate. This is where you will enter your email and password.
We highly recommend creating an account and using it consistently. Your contact details and lift pass numbers are stored in your account, eliminating the need to repeatedly enter them for future orders.
To reset your password, enter your email address and click on "Forgot your password." You'll promptly receive a link in your inbox. Remember to check your spam folder in case it ends up there.
Connect to your account and select "My Account" and "My personal information." There, you can edit your information (except date of birth and email address).
To change your password select "My account" and "My password."
You cannot update your email address or date of birth yourself. Please contact our Customer Service.
Within your account, you can modify your participants in the "My Participants" tab. Please note that while you can update participant information, you cannot delete them from your account.
If you need to add new participants, you can do so during the ordering process. These additions will automatically be saved to your account for future use.
